1. geschäftsführender Vorsitzender

Mario Lange
Tel. 0163 / 797 93 95
Fax 036651 / 56 39 75
mario@wsv-rosenthal.de

2. geschäftsführender Vorsitzender und Bootswart

René Schürner
rene@wsv-rosenthal.de

3. geschäftsführender Vorsitzender und Kassenwart

Eberhard Richter
Tel. 036651 / 306 86
ebu@wsv-rosenthal.de

Fachwart Rennsport

Manfred Groneberg
manni@wsv-rosenthal.de

Jugendwart

Robert Weiß
robert@wsv-rosenthal.de

Fachwart Wandern

Chris Auerbach
chris@wsv-rosenthal.de

Fachwart Gebäude

Andre Hoffmann
andre@wsv-rosenthal.de

Fachwart Regatta

Phillip Lange
Tel. 0162 / 136 75 21
phillip@wsv-rosenthal.de

Schriftführer

Anja Hoffmann
anja@wsv-rosenthal.de

Homepage

Julia Müller
julia@wsv-rosenthal.de

Vereinskleidung

Heike Auerbach
heike@wsv-rosenthal.de

Kampfrichter

Jan Brettschneider
jan@wsv-rosenthal.de

Ausrüstung und Techniktrainer

Philipp Walther
philipp@wsv-rosenthal.de

Drachenboot

Heiko Ehrhardt
heiko@wsv-rosenthal.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Daniel Wolf
daniel@wsv-rosenthal.de